Our reinforced concrete pools
XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

CLASSIC POOL

The in-ground pool is the most classic one, it suits most of the gardens and yards. It can have many different shapes and a layout of custom pool deck with or without coping stone. What kind of style would you like for your pool? Wood for a natural design or stone for a modern look? UNIBEO is here for you to advise you!

Mini POOL

This MINI is the solution for small gardens and inner courtyards. It provides to small spaces a sensibility and design answer. The low necessary volume of water allows hot water and kept permanently to a good temperature. The MINI can fit any garden in any region, without considering the orientation. Very little surface to clean, reduced consumption of cleaning products, water and electricity.

Overflowing pool

Imagine an amazing pool, like those you can find in the most beautiful places in the world. The overflow on one or many sides will give you the impression of an infinite horizon. The waterfall gives to your garden a particular appeal and the sound of water flowing inspires relaxation and rest.

Square Pool

Its four identical sides makes it harmonious and modern. It will fit in all gardens! A new concept for your pool, more convivial !

Swimming Corridor

You will certainly find difficult to swim in a classic pool. The swimming lane with modern and stylish lines, the perfect solution for great athletes: a rectangular pool without “length limit”. The swimming lane is a pool where you can swim comfortably, without having to go back after some strokes. The swimming lanes are intended for swimmers who want a pool for exerting themselves and taking care of their health, but it is also adapted to pool games. Take up challenges and break your distance records, or swim peacefully for relaxing!

Mirror Pool

It is the queen of overflow pools. Elegant and dazzling, it never lets anyone indifferent. Absolute lines, in front of you, you only have the water reflection, coming up to your beach and combining with the landscape. With the beach at the same level than the water, it seems so flat, that it could be a mirror!

Indoor pool

Unless you live in a region where the sun shines and where the temperature is mild the whole year… Everyone dreams of an indoor pool! It is a true living space in your house and you can enjoy it the most of the year. It is a luxury in your house and an amazing comfort equipment…

Custom Pool

Everything is possible, according to your imagination! Do not limit yourself anymore, either the size or the shape. Customization is rigorousness in every step of your pool from the technical side to the final touch.

Piscines UNIBEO

PISCINE CLASSIC'

La piscine enterrée est la configuration la plus classique, elle correspond à des terrains relativement accueillants. Elle permet une grande variante de formes et un aménagement des abords personnalisé, avec ou sans margelles... Quelle ambiance voulez-vous donner à votre espace piscine ? Du bois pour le côté nature, de la pierre pour un univers design et contemporain ? UNIBEO est là pour vous accompagner et vous conseiller !

Mini Piscine

Cette MINI est une solution pour les petits jardins et les cours intérieures. Elle apporte aux petits espaces une réponse toute en sensibilité et en design. Le faible volume d’eau utile autorise une eau chauffée et maintenue en permanence à bonne température. La MINI prend place dans tous les jardins, quelle que soit la région, quelle que soit l’orientation. peu de surface à nettoyer, consommation réduite de produits d’entretien, d’eau et d’électricité.

PISCINE à débordement

Imaginez une piscine incroyable, comme on en trouve dans les plus beaux endroits du monde. Le débordement sur un ou plusieurs côtés vous donne une impression d’horizon infini. La chute d’eau donne à votre jardin un charme tout particulier et le bruit du ruissèlement inspire à la détente et au repos.

PISCINE carrée

Ses quatre côtés identiques la rendent harmonieuse et contemporaine. Elle saura se fondre dans tous les jardins ! Une nouvelle idée de la piscine, plus conviviale !

Couloir de nage

Vous trouvez certainement difficile de nager dans une piscine classique. Le couloir de nage aux lignes contemporaines et design, la solution idéale pour les grands sportifs : c’est une piscine rectangulaire et sans limite de longueur. Le couloir de nage est une piscine aménagée comme un couloir dans lequel vous pouvez nager confortablement, sans être obligé de faire demi-tour après quelques brasses. Les couloirs de nage sont dédiés aux nageurs qui souhaitent une piscine pour se dépenser et prendre soin de leur santé, mais elle est également adaptée aux jeux de piscine. Relevez des défis et battez vos records de longueurs, ou nagez tranquillement pour vous détendre !

piscine miroir

C’est la reine des piscines à débordement. Élégante et éblouissante, elle ne laisse jamais personne indifférent. Des lignes pures, devant vous, vous n’avez que le reflet de l’eau, venant affleurer votre plage et se confondre avec le paysage. Avec la plage au même niveau que l’eau, elle paraît si lisse qu’on dirait un miroir !

piscine d'intérieur

À moins d’habiter dans une région où le soleil brille et où la température est clémente toute l'année… Tout le monde rêve d’une piscine intérieure ! C’est un véritable lieu de vie dans votre maison et vous pouvez en profiter toute l’année. C’est un luxe pour votre intérieur et un équipement de confort incroyable…

piscine sur-mesure

Tout est réalisable, à la mesure de votre imagination! Ne vous limitez plus, ni dans la taille ni dans la forme. Le sur-mesure, c'est l'exigence à chaque étapes de votre piscine du plan technique à la touche déco finale.