XS
SM
MD
LG
XL

Online quote for reinforced concrete pools

Set up your pool online

UNIBEO PISCINES helps you to design and configure your pool. What type of pool should you choose, depending on your garden, your needs, and your budget. According to the space you have in your garden, you will be able to build the swimming pool of your dreams.

Don?t think too big, you must be able to move around the pool. The pool should always be a pleasure, then UNIBEO works everyday to get closer to you and your ideas.

Step 1/4
Choose the depth !
  • Structure 1.20m

    A small pool is perfect for small children. It is, also, economical. And it is perfect to do water sport. Real height: 1.185m.

  • Structure 1.35m

    "The medium pool : It is the safest one, as almost everyone touches the bottom. You can do different sports such as aquagym, volley ball, family games! Real height: 1.35m"

  • Structure 1.50m

    Deep pool : We can talk about a deep pool from 1.5 meter of depth. It’s the most adapted to jump in. From 1.45m, jumping in is no longer dangerous. Lower than this can be risky. Real height: 1.515m

  • Composed structure - 1.20m / 1.50m

    The Family deep pool: UNIBEO PISCINES created this depth to answer a growing demand from private individuals who wish to find a compromise between parents needs and children’s safety. A 10 year old child who is 1.40m will be able to touch the bottom in the small pool and the adults will be comfortable in the deepest part of the pool.

XS
SM
MD
LG
XL
Devis en ligne

Devis en ligne pour piscines en béton armé

configurez votre piscine en ligne

UNIBEO PISCINES vous guide pour configurer votre piscine, quel type de piscine choisir selon votre terrain, vos besoins, votre budget. Selon l'espace disponible dans votre jardin, vous pourrez installer la piscine de vos rêves !

Ne voyez pas trop grand, il faut que vous puissiez circuler autour de votre bassin. Votre piscine devant être toujours un plaisir, UNIBEO travaille quotidiennement à être plus proche de vous, plus proche de vos envies.

étape 1/4
Choisir la profondeur !
  • Structure 1.20m

    Petit bassin: il est adapté pour les enfants en bas-age. Elle vous permet également de faire des économies ! Il est idéal pour pratiquer du sport dans l'eau ! Hauteur réelle : 1.185 m

  • Structure 1.35m

    Bassin moyen : La taille de bassin la plus adaptée en terme de sécurité puisque tout le monde, ou presque, a pied ! Elle permet la pratique de différents sports tels que l'aquagym, le volley, les jeux en famille ! Hauteur réelle : 1.35 m

  • Structure 1.50m

    Grand bassin : On parle de piscine profonde dès lors que sa structure dépasse 1,5 mètre. Elle est la plus adaptée, pour plonger. A partir de 1,45 mètre de structure, le fait de plonger ne représente plus un danger. En-dessous, il y a un risque. Hauteur réelle : 1.515 m

  • Structure composée - 1.20m / 1.50m

    Unibéo Piscine a créé ce fond pour répondre à une demande croissante de particuliers souhaitant trouver une alternative entre les besoins des parents et les besoins des enfants, un enfant de 10 ans mesurant 1.40m aura pied dans le petit bain et l’adulte sera à son aise dans le grand bain.